FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007



विधि संकाय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली – 110007

Date: 31.01.2022

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR PROVISIONAL ENROLMENT TO PH.D. AS RECOMMEND BY DRC IN ITS MEETING HELD ON 27.01.2022 AND APPROVED BY BRS MEETING HELD ON 29.01.2022:

UR

- 1. TANYA TYAGI
- 2. ANJALI
- 3. BRAJESH KUMAR
- 4. DIVANAND JHA
- 5. KUMAR PIYUSH PUSHKAR
- 6. AAYUSH TRIPATHI
- 7. JYOTI SINGH
- 8. RAJESH GANESH PARTHASRTHI
- 9. RADHA
- 10. AYESHA GUPTA
- 11. NIVESH SHARMA
- 12. APARNA SINGH
- 13. PRANJAL SINGH

SC

- 1. KAMAL BENIWAL
- 2. SATYANAND
- 3. HIMANSHOO ATRI
- 4. AISHWARYA KARAN

ST

- 1. EZEKIAL JARAIN
- 2. SHAGUFTA SEN

OBC

- 1. DEVIKA RAMACHANDRAN
- 2. BASIMA U K
- 3. AMAN KUMAR
- 4. SEEMA SAINI
- 5. SWATI RAWAL
- 6. RAJENDRA KUMAR
- 7. SARVESH SHARMA

$\underline{\mathbf{PwD}}$

1. UMANG BHARDWAJ

EWS

- 1. ABHISHEK ANAND
- 2. NISHANT KHATRI
- 3. SONIA PANDEY

WAITING PANEL

WAITING LIST- UR

- 1. ASHTA RATHOR
- 2. GAYATRI KAPUR
- 3. ROBIN JAISWAL
- 4. SONAKSHI KASHYAP

WAITING LIST-SC

- 1. RAJNI KHERIA
- 2. SAHIL

WAITING LIST-ST

1. IMMANUEL LALSANHIM KEIVOM

WAITING LIST-OBC

- 1. SONU CHOUDHARY
- 2. MOHD SHUAIB

WAITING LIST-EWS

1. SHIVAM KAUSHIK

Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon Dean, Faculty of Law & Head, Department of Law